brandon.

Well, I made it here.

leave a comment »

So I’m in Nagoya. Haven’t gotten my computer on the network at school yet, and there’s nothing in the dorms, so I’m stuck using the school’s computers here. I’ll post pictures once I get my computer going. Should be in just a couple of days.
It was really scary when I got here last night. I wasn’t sure what was going on all the time. I was tired. I was hungry. And it was hard to communicate with the guys on my floor. I got by and we went to the store down the street. I’m gonna do some more shopping after I get out of here and I’m gonna do some studying. Classes start on Friday, and hopefully some intensive Japanese classes will do the trick.
I’m missing everybody back home already. Definitely a lot sooner than I thought it would be. I miss my brothers at Phi Tau. I miss my mom and dad. I miss the people from Best Buy. I miss everybody else too. But I’m sure the good food and MILLIONS OF HOT GIRLS running around will keep me going.

Mata ne,
Brandon

Written by Brandon

September 28, 2004 at 11:59 am

Posted in Daily Posts

Leave a Reply

