brandon.

I`m in Anjo. 安城にいるよ

with 6 comments

So I made it to Anjo. It is a pretty sleepy town. I do not have internet or a phone in my place, but I looked into it today. I am at an internet cafe right now. I will let you know once I have things taken care of. I spent the day walking around town, and talking with lots of people at shops, and I am surprised at how well I seem to be able to communicate in Japanese!

みんな、安城市に到着した!静かな町だよな?住みやすいと思うけどさ。。。でも、ナイトクラブとかそんなところはない。少しがっかりしている。しかし、アメリカでもそんな場所に最近行っていなかった。だから、大丈夫だと思う。家でインターネットまたは携帯できたら、教えるよ。

Written by Brandon

July 29, 2006 at 12:06 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey,come and visit us in Nagoya..well,nothing really changed here since last year..bye

    clognea

    July 29, 2006 at 3:14 am

  2. おかえり~。安城はしずかな場所だよね。これから暑いよー。

    hitomi

    July 31, 2006 at 6:44 am

  3. Now its almost a month later. You’ve been having a wild adventure for a month haven’t you? 🙂

    Other Brandon

    August 20, 2006 at 11:18 am

  4. Now its almost a month later. You’ve been having a wild adventure for a month haven’t you? 🙂

    Other Brandon

    August 20, 2006 at 11:18 am

  5. I don`t have idea if you`re still remember me,but we used to take the same class in Nagoya univ,you know,the grey haired prof`s class,sorry,I don`t recall his name,I was the one with scarf,yeah definetely,sorry to disturb you here,I got your link while I was browsing aound for some infos about NUPACE for a friend,and then I found your link….Well,have a really nice life here,again in Japan,if you don`t remember me,you can check out my fotopages…

    http://www.fotopages.com/cgi-bin/account.pl?page=2.

    I used to have an e-journal,but I am no longer writing there…

    clognea

    September 1, 2006 at 12:27 am

  6. Hey man, glad to hear you made it to Japan (once again, folks!). Hope you enjoy your stay there as always. Chat and I are doing well, hope you do so too. Take care.

    Wit AC21

    October 10, 2006 at 2:16 pm


Leave a Reply

