brandon.

So that transsexual that lives next door came up to me the other day…

with one comment

I was walking home from work the other day, when I saw the transsexual from next door walking around between Bikkuri Donkey and the arcade across the street from my apartment. I had my headphones in, and tried to quickly walk past her. I had that sense that someone was hurrying up behind me though, and a couple seconds later, she’s tapping me on the shoulder. She asked me for 200 yen. I had a tranny hit me up for money. New first in my life. But I told her I spent all my cash at Don Quixote, and kept on walking.

Written by Brandon

October 11, 2006 at 8:38 am

Posted in Daily Posts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yikes, doesn’t even offer services in return?? Thats a bum tranny. So B, I gotta be thinking with all the time you spent in Japan your Japanese must be pretty good. What you got planned for inthe future? Something to use your Japanese?

    Other Brandon

    October 16, 2006 at 10:11 pm


Leave a Reply

