brandon.

Revenge of the ex-girlfriend.

with 3 comments

In true Christine form, she contacted me dead on her six-month-message-Brandon schedule.  I wrote a post like a month ago about not being able to talk to my friends in the U.S.  The only people I have heard from aside from family in the last six months, have been either women I’ve had a more than platonic relationship with, or people who slept with one of them.  Unfortuneately for my ex, I don’t want to have anymore to do with any of them.  Not including you Jacqui 😉  So Christine, I’m sorry that you went and put yourself out there, but I have no desire to talk to you, because of that ‘good reason’ you mentioned.  The less I think about you, the better.  Every time I remember you, I think about the stupid mistakes I made when I was a stupid 18 and 19 year-old.

Written by Brandon

January 9, 2007 at 11:21 pm

Posted in Daily Posts

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow hello to you too…nevermind trying to be nice and remembering the good times. I’m sorry you feel that way yet flattered i got a dedicated, albeit, “fuck you” type entry. Have a great life I will bother you no more.

    Christine

    January 10, 2007 at 6:13 am

  2. Awww. I ❤ Brandon. 😉

    Jacqui

    January 10, 2007 at 3:56 pm

  3. Who the fuck keeps reading this post? Everyday there’s like three or four people reading this damn thing.

    Brandon

    April 22, 2007 at 5:55 pm


Leave a Reply

