brandon.

Being in America.

leave a comment »

So, I’m in the US. What does that mean? Well, apart from seeing friends I haven’t seen for years (some for good reasons), and hearing from ex-girlfriends (which are ex’s for good reasons), it means that I’m piss-bored. Every time I get vacation I sit around my parents’ house, doing nothing, or just go to the gym. I’m not sleeping very much either. I’ve been waking up around 7 every morning. I make breakfast, maybe catch up on podcasts, watch some TV, or play Brain Age 2, and then around lunchtime, I hit the gym. On the bright side, with so much free time, I’m having great, extended workouts.

Written by Brandon

December 21, 2007 at 6:59 am

Posted in Daily Posts

Leave a Reply

